Register for: AustMS2017

Participants in 61st Annual Meeting of the Australian Mathematical Society

Participant Institution Talks
Dr Zsuzsanna Dancso The University of Sydney
Dr Daniel Daners The University of Sydney Global dynamics of generalized logistic equations
Dr Minh N. Dao The University of Newcastle On the generalized Douglas--Rachford algorithm for feasibility problems
Prof Jan De Gier The University of Melbourne
Mr Florian Martin Laurent De Leger Macquarie University Contractibility of nerve of classifiers and application to the Turchin--Dwyer--Hess theorem (with Michael Batanin)
Mr Raveen Daminda de Silva University of New South Wales
Prof Hans De Sterck Monash University Nonlinearly preconditioned optimisation methods for tensor decompositions and recommendation
Dr Dmitry Demskoi Charles Sturt University Automated assessment by means of computer algebra, \LaTeX\ and PDF forms
Dr Harkirat Dhindsa Macquarie University Tertiary students' perceptions of assessments of, and attitudes to, Mathematics
Dr Josef Dick University of New South Wales
Mr Neil Kristofer Dizon The University of Newcastle
Dr Roland Dodd Central Queensland University Bridging the gap for inclusive transition
Assoc Prof Yan Dolinsky Monash University Duality and convergence for binomial markets with friction
Prof Silvestru Sever Dragomir Victoria University Recent inequalities of Young type for positive operators in Hilbert spaces
Assoc Prof Jerome Droniou Monash University Designing high-order schemes for diffusion problems on generic polytopal cells
Dr Gabriel Drummond-Cole IBS Center for Geometry and Physics
Prof Yihong Du University of New England Propagation, diffusion and free boundaries
Dr Holger Dullin The University of Sydney Stability of doubly periodic shear flow of the Euler equations
Prof Xuan Duong Macquarie University