Register for: AustMS2017

Participants in 61st Annual Meeting of the Australian Mathematical Society

Participant Institution Talks
Dr David Easdown The University of Sydney
Dr James East University of Western Sydney Integer polygons with given perimeter
Prof Andrew Eberhard RMIT University Radius theorems for monotone mappings
Dr Martin Ehler University of Vienna Optimal Monte Carlo integration
Dr Murray Elder University of Technology, Sydney Permutations sorted by a finite and an infinite stack in series
Dr Ali Eshragh The University of Newcastle A new approach to select the best subset of predictors in linear regression modeling