Register for: AustMS2017

Participants in 61st Annual Meeting of the Australian Mathematical Society

Participant Institution Talks
Miss Jie Yen Fan Monash University
Dr Jessica Fintzen Institute for Advanced Study TBA
Dr Chi-Kwong Fok The University of Adelaide
Ms Roslyn Forecast RMIT University
Mr Saul D. Freedman The University Of Western Australia
Prof Gary Froyland University of New South Wales
Dr Thomas Fung Macquarie University