Register for: AustMS2017

Participants in 61st Annual Meeting of the Australian Mathematical Society

Participant Institution Talks
Dr Philip Hackney Macquarie University
Mr Michael Alexander Hallam The University of Adelaide End-periodic $K$-homology and positive scalar curvature
Miss Sophie Ham Monash University Geometric triangulations of knot complements
Assoc Prof Kais Hamza Monash University General bootstrap random walks
Dr Adam Harris University of New England
Dr David Harvey University of New South Wales
Dr Daniel Hauer The University of Sydney A strong maximum principle on cones
Prof Markus Hegland Australian National University Fractals and numerical linear algebra
Prof Anthony Henderson The University of Sydney
Mr Michael Hendriksen University of Western Sydney Non-binary unrooted tree-based networks
Dr Roslyn Hickson IBM Research Australia Dengue fever in Taiwan: an IBM Health Corps adventure
Ms Dilshara Hill Macquarie University Assessment: a multi-pronged tool to motivate and engage
Dr Duy Ho University of Canterbury On the classification of toroidal circle planes
Dr Peter Hochs The University of Adelaide K-theory and characters
Mr Liam S. Hodgkinson University of Queensland The long-term behaviour of an occupancy process
Dr Algy Howe Australian National University
Mr Jinghao Huang University of New South Wales Derivations into ideals of semifinite von Neumann algebras
Dr Mumtaz Hussain La Trobe University The Hausdorff measure version of Gallagher's theorem\,---\,closing the gap and beyond