Register for: AustMS2017

Participants in 61st Annual Meeting of the Australian Mathematical Society

Participant Institution Talks
Dr Yacobi Oded University of Sydney
Mx Marielle Ong University of Queensland
Dr Judy-anne Osborn The University of Newcastle Communities of Practice across Pre-undergraduate and Undergraduate Mathematics
Dr Alessandro Ottazzi University of New South Wales