Register for: AustMS2017

Participants in 61st Annual Meeting of the Australian Mathematical Society

Participant Institution Talks
Mr Erchuan Zhang The University Of Western Australia
Dr Yinan Zhang Australian National University
Dr Liangyi Zhao University of New South Wales Mean-value results of Hecke L-functions with fixed order characters
Mr Jonathan Julian Zhu Harvard University Min-max theory for constant mean curvature hypersurfaces
Mx Shengguo Zhu Monash University Recent progress on classical solutions for compressible isentropic Navier-Stokes equations with degenerate viscosities and vacuum
Prof Song-Ping Zhu University of Wollongong Pricing American-style Parisian Options