Register for: WIMSIG2017

Participants in Celebration of Women in Australian Mathematical Sciences

Participant Institution Talks
Dr Yanan Fan University of New South Wales
Mx Yanqin Fang University of Wollongong Regularity and classification of solutions to static Hartree equations involving Fractional Laplacians
Mx Anne Fernando University of Wollongong
Prof Lilia Ferrario Australian National University
Dr Jennifer Flegg The University of Melbourne A mathematical model of the use of supplemental oxygen to combat surgical site infection
Dr Fiona Fletcher Defence Science and Technology Group
Dr Chi-Kwong Fok The University of Adelaide
Prof Helen Forgasz Monash University Gender and VCE enrolments in mathematics subjects 2001-2015: Does school type matter?
Mrs Nikki Fozzard Griffith University