Register for: WIMSIG2017

Participants in Celebration of Women in Australian Mathematical Sciences

Participant Institution Talks
Dr Teresa Neeman Australian National University
Dr Giang Nguyen The University of Adelaide
Ms Trang Nguyen University of South Australia Characterisation of BMO($\mathbb{R}$) and VMO($\mathbb{R}$) via commutators with Cauchy integrals
Ms Helen Isabella Nicol Charles Sturt University
Ms Trisha Nowland Macquarie University Set Theory for Factor Analysis: A Modest Proposal